Who We Are

Eric and Ines Bass

Eric and Ines Bass

  • Eric Bass, Co-Artistic Director
  • Ines Zeller Bass, Co-Artistic Director
  • Michael Hanish, Projects Coordinator  
  • Shoshana Bass, Press Coordinator; Producer  
  • Jana Zeller, Producer 
  • Aurora Corsano, Administrator

Contact Us

Current Ensemble and Associate Artists:

  • Eric Bass
  • Ines Zeller Bass
  • Kirk Murphy
  • Jana Zeller
  • Shoshana Bass
  • Bob Berky

Board Members

Board Member and Puppet CreatorConi Richards and Rose

Coni Richards and Rose

  • Sharon Fantl, President
  • Tom Howe, Vice President
  • Nancy Eddy, Secretary
  • Francesca Bourgault, Treasurer
  • Mark Bluver
  • Sue Boardman
  • Brad Heck
  • Jessa Rowan
  • Matthew Scharff


Sign up for email!


Wheelchair Accessible LogoSandglass Theater is a wheelchair accessible facility. We welcome people of all abilities and strive to provide programs that are inclusive and accessible to all.

If you'd like priority seating, parking , or any assistance when you arrive, be sure to let us know when making your reservations.

Read more here